Members School Directory

American Academy (Gurabo)

School Director: MarAi??a de Jesus Escalante
Email: mdejesus@americanacademypr.com Assignment
CEO: Lic. Juan Carlos Consuegra
Email: lcdo.consuegras@amapr.org
Website: www.americanacademypr.com
Address: Ciudad JardAi??n Resort & Country Club
Carr. 189, KM 10.1, Parcela 10
Gurabo PR 00778
Phone: 787-737-0170,Ai??787-674-7196

American Military Academy

Head of School: Lic. Juan Carlos Consuegra
Email: Ai??lcdo.consuegra@amapr.org
Superintendent:Ai??Michelle Alfaro
Email:Ai??malfaro@amapr.org
Executive Assistant: Lizbeth Marcano
Email:Ai??lmarcano@amapr.org
Website: www.amapr.org
Address: PO Box 7884, Guaynabo PR 00970-7884
Phone: 787-720-6801 EXT 217
Fax: 787-720-6841

Antilles School

Head of School: Elizabeth Morrison
Email: lmorrison@antilles.vi
Executive Assistant: Jamie Aubain
Email:Ai??jaubain@antilles.vi
Website: www.antilles.vi
Address: 7280 Frenchman’s Bay 16-1 St. Thomas VI 00802
Phone: 340-776-1600 ext.1600
Fax: 340-776-1019

Baldwin School of PR

Head of School: James Nelligan
Email: jnelligan@baldwin-school.org,
Executive Assistant: Laura Montalvo
Email:Ai??lmontalvo@baldwin-school.org
Website: www.baldwin-school.org
Address: PO Box 1827 BayamA?n PR 00960-1827
Phone: 787-720-2421 EXT 228
Fax: 787-790-0619

Caribbean School

Head of School: John Schultz
Email: Ai??jmschultz@caribbeanschool.org
Executive Assistant: Mayra Bonilla
Email: Ai??mbonilla@caribbeanschool.com
Website: www.caribbeanschool.org
Address: Urb La Rambla 1689 C/Navarra Ponce PR 00730-4043
Phone: 787-843-2048 EXT 231
Fax: 787-844-5626

Cedar International School BVI

Head of School: Scott Crawford
Email: scott.crawford@cedarschoolbvi.com
Website: www.cedarschoolbvi.com
Address: PO Box 31 Road Town Tortola, BVI VG II
Phone: 284-494-5262
Fax: 284-495-9695

Colegio San Antonio

Head of School: Sister MarAi??a RamA?n Santiago
Email: mariarsantiago@yahoo.com
Email: www.csapr.co
Address: PO Box 21350 San Juan PR 00928
Phone: 787-764-0090
Fax: 787-763-7592

Commonwealth-Parkville School

Head of School: Alan Austen
Email: aausten@cpspr.org
Executive Assistant: Melina del Prado
mdelprado@cpspr.org
Website: www.cpspr.org
Address: PO Box 70177 San Juan PR 00936
Phone: 787-765-4411
Fax: 787-764-3809

Dorado Academy

Head of School: Nancy EscabAi??
Email: nescabi@doradoacademy.org
Website: www.doradoacademy.org
Address: PO Box 969 Dorado PR 00646
Phone: 787-796-2180
Fax: 787-796-7398
http://dumpthis.ca/purchase-antivert-generic-name/

Gifft Hill School

Head of School: Laurie Bottiger
Email: lauriebottiger@giffthillschool.org
Executive Assistant: Jill Hale
Email:Ai??jillhale@giffhillschool.org
Website: www.giffhillschool.org
Address: PO Box 1657 St. John VI 00831
Phone: 340-776-1730

Good Hope Country Day School

Head of School: Kari Loya
Email:Ai??Ai??kloya@ghcd.org
Website: www.ghcds.org
Address: RR1 Box 6199 Kingshill VI 00850
Phone: 340-778-1974
Fax: 340-779-3331

Guamani Private School

Head of School: Eduardo Delgado
Email: eddelgado@guamani.com
Website: www.guamani.com
Address: PO Box 3000 Guayama PR 00787
Phone: 787-864-6880
Fax: 787-866-4947

Lycee Jean-Baptiste Pointe du Sable

Head of School: M. Michel Deschodt
Email: mdeschodt@ljbps.org
Executive Assistant: Erin Morales
Email:Ai??erin.morales@hihh.org
Address: PRoute Nationale #1, Pont Leocan, HT 4310 SAINT.MARC
Phone: 509-39088282

Lyford Cay International School, Nassau, Bahamas

Head of School: Stacey Bobo
Email: sbobo@lcis.bs,Ai??dmindorff@lcis.bs
Website: www.lcis.bs/page
Address: P.O. Box N-7776 Nassau, Bahamas
Phone: 242-362-4774
Fax: 242-362-5198

Robinson School

Head of School: Cindy Ogg
Email: cogg@robinsonschool.org
Executive Assistant: Diabel Segarra
Email:Ai??dsegarra@robinsonschool.org
Website: www.robinsonschool.org
Address: 5 Nairn St. San Juan PR 00907
Phone: 787-999-4611
Fax: 787-726-2833
Where to buy zestril online

SESO

Head of School: Wanda Ayala de Torres
Email: wtorres@sesolion.com
Website: www.sesolion.com
Address: PO Box 40 Mayaguez PR 00681
Phone: 787-834-2150
Fax: 787-265-2500

Saint John’s School

Head of School: Lorraine Lago
Email: llago@sjspr.org
Executive Assistant: Myriam Rivera
Email:Ai??mrivera@sjspr.org
Website: www.sjspr.org
Address: 1466 Ashford Avenue Condado PR 00907
Phone: 787-728-5343 EXT 2207
Fax: 787-268-1454

Tasis Dorado

Head of School: Dr. Tim Howard
Email: howard.t@tasisdorado.com
Executive Assistant: Priscilla Torres
torres.pr@tasisdorado.com
Website: www.tasisdorado.com
Address: 11 Road 963 Dorado PR 00646-3452
Phone: 787-796-0440 EXT 253
Fax: 787-796-0240

The Palmas Academy

Head of School: Lidia Verson Vadillo
Email: maggie.maqueda@palmasacademy.org
Website: www.thepalmasacademy.org
Address: Palmas del Mar Resort 10 Academy Drive Humacao PR 00971
Phone: 787-850-9120
Fax: 787-469-8407

VI Montessori School & Peter Gruber International Academy

VI Montessori School Director: Michael Bornn
Email:Ai??mbornn@vimsia.org
Peter Gruber Intl. Academy Director:Ai??Gloria Zaker
Email:Ai??gzaker@vimsia.org
Website: mbornn@vimsia.org
Address: 6936 Vessup Lane St. Thomas VI 00802
Phone: 340-775-6360
Fax: 340-775-3080

Wesleyan Academy

Head of School: Rev. Fernando Vazquez
Executive Assistant: Shirley Rivera
Email:Ai??srivera@wesleyanacademy.org
Website:Ai??www.wesleyanacademy.org
Address: Camino Alejandrino, Road (838) Km 1.6, Guaynabo, P.R. 00969
Phone: 787-720-8959
Fax: 787-790-0730