The CAIS governing body shall be its Board of Directors, which shall consist of five (5) to ten (10) persons including the President, Vice-President, Treasurer and Secretary.

Each Director shall serve a term of two (2) years and until close of the Annual Meeting at which a successor is elected or named or until the Director sooner dies, resigns, is removed or becomes disqualified. There shall be no limit on the number of terms a Director can be elected to hold office.

The Board of Directors shall hold at least six (6) regular meetings a year at such times as the Board of Directors shall determine

2016-2017 Board of Directors

President: Mr. James Nelligan, Baldwin School of Puerto Rico (Guaynabo, PR)
Vice President: Mrs. Lorraine Lago, Saint Johnai??i??s School (San Juan, PR)
Spy software, Ubicar telefono por gps. Treasurer: Rev. Fernando Vazquez, Wesleyan Academy (Guaynabo, PR)
Secretary: Gloria Zakers, Virgin Islands Montessori School & Peter Gruber International Academy (St. Thomas, USVI)